Johnsonville High School


Go to content

Teachers

Faculty / Staff

Teacher

Department

Web Page

Email

Mrs. Debra Britton

Science

Click for Web Page

dbritton@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Stevie Broach

Social Studies

Click for Web Page

sbroach@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Barbara Chandler

French, Spanish

Click for Web Page

bchandler@flo5.k12.sc.us

Ms. Jennifer Coker

English

Click for Web Page

jcoker@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Quentin Davis

Alternative School

Click for Web Page

qdavis@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Renee Fish

Special Services

Click for Web Page

rfish@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Denise Floyd

Occupational Education

Click for Web Page

dfloyd@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Lee Floyd

Carpentry

Click for Web Page

lfloyd@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Vickie Gough

Occupational Edducation

Click for Web Page

vrobert@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Melanie Graham

Math

Click for Web Page

mgraham@flo5.k12.sc.us

Ms. Regina Graham

Social Studies

Click for Web Page

rgraham@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Shelia Hanna

English

Click for Web Page

shanna@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Betty Hunt

Special Services

Click for Web Page

bhunt@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Matthew Kelley

Science

Click for Web Page

mkelley@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Gay Lawrimore

Math

Click for Web Page

glawrim@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Lewis Lineberger

Physical Education, Athletic Dir.

Click for Web Page

llineberger@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Amanada McKee

Math

Click for Web Page

amckee@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Paulette Owens

Credit Recovery

Click for Web Page

powens@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Keith Powell

Physical Education,
Health

Click for Web Page

rpowell@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Tyra Powell

Special Services

Click for Web Page

tpowell@flo5.k12.sc.us

Ms. Megan Sanders

Science

Click for Web Page

msanders@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Tracie Sullivan

Science

Click for Web Page

tsullivan@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. William Sylvester

Occupational Education

Click for Web Page

wsylvester@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Alexander Velasquez

Spanish

Click for Web Page

avelasquez@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Susan Wallace

Art

Click for Web Page

swallace@flo5.k12.sc.us

Ms. Anna Watford

English

Click for Web Page

awatford@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Brian Welch

Social Studies

Click for Web Page

bwelch@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Susan Welch

English

Click for Web Page

swelch@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Terry Welch

Career Facilitator

Click for Web Page

twelch@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Sherry Young

Math

Click for Web Page

syoung@flo5.k12.sc.us

Home Page | Media Center | Faculty / Staff | Athletics | Departments | Contact JHS | JHS News Show | JHS Newsflash | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu