Johnsonville High School


Go to content

Teachers

Faculty / Staff

Teacher

Department

Email

Mrs. Debra Britton

Science

britton@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Stevie Broach

Social Studies

sbroach@flo5.k12.sc.us

Sgt. Johnny Burgess

JROTC

jburgess@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Linda Cagle

English

tcagle@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Barbara Chandler

French, Spanish

bchandler@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Denise Floyd

Occupational Education

dfloyd@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Lee Floyd

Carpentry

lfloyd@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Ryan Floyd

Science

rfloyd@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Vickie Gough

Occupational Education

vgough@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Melanie Graham

Math

mgraham@flo5.k12.sc.us

Ms. Regina Graham

Social Studies

rgraham@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Denton Graves

Physical Education, Driver's Ed.

dgraves@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Shelia Hanna

English

shanna@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jessica Harrelson

School Library

jharrelson@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Betty Hunt

Special Services

bhunt@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Gay Lawrimore

Math

glawrim@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Lewis Lineberger

Physical Education, Athletic Dir.

llineberger@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Amanada McKee

Math

mckee@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Brian Morse

English

bmorse@flo5.k12.sc.us

Col. Jon Robinett

JROTC

jrobinett@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Tyra Powell

Special Services

tpowell@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Tracie Sullivan

Science

tsullivan@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Melissa Timmons

Science

mtimmons@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Alexander Velasquez

Spanish

avelasquez@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Susan Wallace

Art

swallace@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mr. Brian Welch

Social Studies

bwelch@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Susan Welch

English

swelch@flo5.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Sherry Young

Math

syoung@flo5.k12.sc.us

Home Page | News and Information | Media Center | Faculty / Staff | Athletics | Departments | Contact JHS | Site Map


Back to content | Back to main menu